Your Hosts Despina & Kostas
Top of page
“Beauty lies in timeless things.”
Dinoris - Restaurant | Hotel Göppinger Str. 13 53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler Germany © Dinoris
call us
Mail to us
Heimersheim - "Fresh ingredients & Mediterranean sophistication", this is the philosophy in the "DINORIS" restaurant. Located in the idyllic Heimersheim, Mediterranean flair and Aegean cuisine with Greek hospitality move into the well-known "Weinhaus Nelles". In the “DINORIS” restaurant, Mediterranean cuisine is being redefined. Guests can look forward to refined Mediterranean dishes and Aegean specialties from fish, to seafood, to meat, to risotto, pasta and vegetable creations, as well as classic Mediterranean dishes like "Mama". The namesake and origin of the inspiration and experience is the family-owned restaurant "DINORIS" of the same name in the old town of Rhodes, which has been known for its seafood specialties since 1967. The seasonally changing dishes are accompanied by the renowned and VDP award-winning wines from the Nelles 1479 winery. Wines and dishes form an enjoyable symbiosis that rounds off the taste experience. The spacious summer terrace with a view of the vineyards puts you in a holiday mood with enjoyable food in connection with a good glass of wine. Companies are also welcome and, depending on the number of people, can choose from individual menu or buffet suggestions in a separate guest room or event hall. Culinary events as well as overnight accommodation in the in-house boutique hotel with 6 modern double rooms complete the offer. The restaurant operators Kostas Noutsis & Despina Dinori are looking forward to your visit.
Kostas Noutsis und Despina Dinoris
IM WEINHAUS NELLES Wein-Restaurant mit Garten-Terrasse  |  Mediterrane Küche  |  Hotel  |  Events
Despina directly via Support Paypal
DINORIS Restaurant | Boutique HOTEL
IN THE WINE HOUSE NELLES Wine restaurant with garden terrace  |  Mediterranean food  |  Hotel  |  Events
© 2021 by Webdesign Brandes
Dear guests and friends, our house is unfortunately closed until further notice due to the current situation in the Ahrweiler district. In the meantime, we can be reached again by email and phone. Thank you for your understanding.
Dear guests and friends, our house is unfortunately closed until further notice.
DINORIS Restaurant | Boutique HOTEL
IN THE WINE HOUSE NELLES Wine restaurant with garden terrace  |  Mediterranean food  |  Hotel  |  Events
Heimersheim - "Fresh ingredients & Mediterranean sophistication", this is the philosophy in the "DINORIS" restaurant. Located in the idyllic Heimersheim, Mediterranean flair and Aegean cuisine with Greek hospitality move into the well-known "Weinhaus Nelles". In the “DINORIS” restaurant, Mediterranean cuisine is being redefined. Guests can look forward to refined Mediterranean dishes and Aegean specialties from fish, to seafood, to meat, to risotto, pasta and vegetable creations, as well as classic Mediterranean dishes like "Mama". The namesake and origin of the inspiration and experience is the family-owned restaurant "DINORIS" of the same name in the old town of Rhodes, which has been known for its seafood specialties since 1967. The seasonally changing dishes are accompanied by the renowned and VDP award-winning wines from the Nelles 1479 winery. Wines and dishes form an enjoyable symbiosis that rounds off the taste experience. The spacious summer terrace with a view of the vineyards puts you in a holiday mood with enjoyable food in connection with a good glass of wine. Companies are also welcome and, depending on the number of people, can choose from individual menu or buffet suggestions in a separate guest room or event hall. Culinary events as well as overnight accommodation in the in-house boutique hotel with 6 modern double rooms complete the offer. The restaurant operators Kostas Noutsis & Despina Dinori are looking forward to your visit.
“Beauty lies in timeless things.”
Vineyard / terrace
free Parking spaces
Outside of the house sale
Private Events
wedding Arrangements
DINORS Restaurant | Hotel Göppinger Str. 13 53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler © Dinoris
© 2021 Webdesign Brandes
Dear guests and friends, our house is unfortunately closed until further notice due to the current situation in the Ahrweiler district. In the meantime, we can be reached again by email and phone. Thank you for your understanding.
Dear guests and friends, our house is unfortunately closed until further notice.

Ihre Gastgeber Despina & Kostas
Seitenanfang
“In zeitlosen Dingen liegt die Schönheit.”
Dinoris - Restaurant | Hotel Göppinger Str. 13 53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler Germany © Dinoris
Rufen Sie uns an
Mail an uns
Heimersheim - "Frische Zutaten & Mediterrane Raffinesse“, dies ist die Philosophie im Restaurant „DINORIS“. Gelegen im idyllischen Heimersheim zieht mediterraner Flair und ägäische Küche mit griechischer Gastfreundschaft ins bekannte "Weinhaus Nelles" ein. Im Restaurant „DINORIS“ wird die mediterrane Küche neu definiert. Gäste dürfen sich auf raffinierte mediterrane Gerichte und ägäische Spezialitäten von Fisch, über Meeresfrüchte, bis Fleisch, zu Risotto, Pasta und Gemüsekreationen, sowie klassische mediterrane Gerichte wie bei „Mama“, freuen. Namensgeber und Ursprung der Inspiration und Erfahrung ist das gleichnamige, in Familienhand befindliche, Restaurant „DINORIS“ in der Altstadt von Rhodos, welches sich seit 1967 für seine Seafood Spezialitäten auszeichnet. Zu den saisonal wechselnden Gerichten gesellen sich die renommierten und VDP-Prämierten Weine des Weingut Nelles 1479. Weine und Gerichte bilden dabei eine genussvolle Symbiose, die das Geschmackserlebnis abrundet. Die großzügige Sommerterrasse mit Blick in die Weinberge versetzt einen, bei genussvollem Essen in Verbindung mit einem guten Glas Wein, in Urlaubsstimmung. Gesellschaften sind ebenso willkommen und können je nach Personenzahl in separatem Gastraum oder Eventsaal aus individuellen Menü- oder Buffetvorschlägen wählen. Kulinarische Events, sowie Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten im hauseigenen Boutique Hotel mit 6 modernen Doppelzimmern, runden das Angebot ab. Die Restaurantbetreiber Kostas Noutsis & Despina Dinori freuen sich auf Ihren Besuch.
Kostas Noutsis und Despina Dinoris
IM WEINHAUS NELLES Wein-Restaurant mit Garten-Terrasse  |  Mediterrane Küche  |  Hotel  |  Events
DINORIS Restaurant | Boutique HOTEL
Liebe Gäste und Freunde, unser Haus ist leider bis auf weiteres geschlossen.
Unser Hotel ist wieder geöffnet !!!  Gerne nehmen  wir Ihre Reservierung unter  +49 (0) 2641 - 6868 oder +49 (0) 152 27 63 10 35 entgegen.    Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation im Ahrtal sind wir leider nicht in der Lage Ihnen eine Verpflegung (Frühstück / Restaurantbetrieb) anzubieten. [für mehr Info hier klicken]
cookie
DINORIS Restaurant | Boutique HOTEL
“In zeitlosen Dingen liegt die Schönheit.”
Heimersheim - "Frische Zutaten & Mediterrane Raffinesse“, dies ist die Philosophie im Restaurant „DINORIS“. Gelegen im idyllischen Heimersheim zieht mediterraner Flair und ägäische Küche mit griechischer Gastfreundschaft ins bekannte "Weinhaus Nelles" ein. Im Restaurant „DINORIS“ wird die mediterrane Küche neu definiert. Gäste dürfen sich auf raffinierte mediterrane Gerichte und ägäische Spezialitäten von Fisch, über Meeresfrüchte, bis Fleisch, zu Risotto, Pasta und Gemüsekreationen, sowie klassische medi- terrane Gerichte wie bei „Mama“, freuen. Namensgeber und Ursprung der Inspiration und Erfahrung ist das gleichnamige, in Familienhand befindliche, Restaurant „DINORIS“ in der Altstadt von Rhodos, wel- ches sich seit 1967 für seine Seafood Spezialitäten auszeichnet. Zu den saisonal wechselnden Gerichten gesellen sich die re- nommierten und VDP-Prämierten Weine des Weingut Nelles 1479. Weine und Gerichte bil- den dabei eine genussvolle Symbiose, die das Geschmackserlebnis abrundet. Die groß- zügige Sommerterrasse mit Blick in die Weinberge versetzt einen, bei genussvollem Essen in Verbindung mit einem guten Glas Wein, in Urlaubsstimmung. Gesellschaften sind ebenso willkommen und können je nach Personenzahl in separatem Gastraum oder Eventsaal aus individuellen Menü- oder Buffetvorschlägen wählen. Kulinarische Events, sowie Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten im hauseigenen Boutique Hotel mit 6 mo- dernen Doppelzimmern, runden das Angebot ab. Die Restaurantbetreiber Kostas Noutsis & Despina Dinoris freuen sich auf Ihren Besuch.
Kostas Noutsis und Despina Dinoris
IM WEINHAUS NELLES Wein-Restaurant mit Garten-Terrasse | Mediterrane Küche | Hotel | Events
© 2020 Webdesign Brandes
DINORS Restaurant | Hotel Göppinger Str. 13 53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler © Dinoris
Liebe Gäste und Freunde, unser Haus ist leider bis auf weiteres geschlossen.
Unser Hotel ist wieder geöffnet !!!  Gerne nehmen  wir Ihre Reservierung unter  +49 (0) 2641 - 6868 oder +49 (0) 152 27 63 10 35 entgegen.    Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation im Ahrtal sind wir leider nicht in der Lage Ihnen eine Verpflegung (Frühstück / Restaurantbetrieb) anzubieten.               [für mehr Info hier klicken]